lingettes humidesTM Kleenex®


épaisses et douces,
sans produits chimiques puissants.


Kleenex® Wet Wipes™ Sensitive With Aloe and Vitamin E for Hands and Face is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 445.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

taille du paquet

Sélectionnez votre taille de paquet

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin The wipes are great, they are more sensitive on the skin, which my wife preferred - for me the sensitive part was not something i needed.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sensitive - wet wipes I tried and used the sensitive wipes for a week on my baby as she is allergic to wipes all sorts. So, I gave this a try and viola!!! It worked liked a charm!!! Definetly, worth a try for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and refreshing Cool and refreshing. Plenty of moisture. Thick wipe,durable. Non-irritating.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Gentle for everyday use I was very pleased with These Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive. The package is colorful and the wipes are easy to remove from the case. The case is the perfect size for anywhere including the car or kitchen. They smell great and work great wether it's sanitizing your hands, cleaning the kids faces or wiping down the grocery cart. Great product.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Clean Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive are a perfect fit for my on the go lifestyle and my purse. Great for a quick clean up of almost anything.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaner! I received all 3 of the Kleenex Wet Wipes, this one is my favorite! I have sensitive skin and this one is the best! This does not irritate my skin at all.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sensitive skin wipe I used it all over my face including the eye area. It makes my face clean without drying my skin or irritating my eyes.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the new scent Smells great and provides a soft refreshing feeling
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 Stars! I loved this wipe! Smells good, durable and even can use on hands and face!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wipes I love the product it work good on my body an face definitely will buy those wipes for my family
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of product It's a great product. Not tough on skin after use.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from babydee1973 They were easy on my hands. I was amazed how none they were.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky nose I'm not too big on using wet clothes on my face but these are gentle and non-irritating.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for little ones Great to have around for little ones with sensitive skin. I love how durable the are, much stronger than other wipes.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaked I was pleased. THey worked very well for their purpose
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyday Soft with nice scent wipes provide good clean for everyday use
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wipes Awesome for my son and girlfriend. Soft on skin and no irritation
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cleaning wipes Great for taking off makeup! No issues and cleans very well
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and safe Not drying and gentle on hands. Would use on myself, as well as children.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used them everyday Great everyday wipes. These were especially helpful when the household all came down with a cold.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive wipes My daughter has very sensitive skin so these were perfect for her use!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product, didn't irritate my skin Kleenex® Wet Wipes Sensitive is a really good product. The wipes themselves are gentle, but tough, and do not tear or disintegrate with use, which is something I was worried about. They didn't irritate my skin or my senses like some other brands do, and had a pleasant scent.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly soft Absolutely love using Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive anytime I want to freshen up my hands or face. The aloe and E provide just enough moisture that it doesnt irritate my skin. I recommended this to all my friends and family
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i really recommend this product I usually use this product to remove my makeup , its really easy to remove it and it wont leave your face sticky , with the wipes that i was using before this i would always remove my make up and then go wash my face to take the sticky feeling that they would leave, this product its way better than other brands
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find These smell great and I used them for everything including cleaning the bathroom
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kleenex Wet Wipes for Sensitive Skin While the Kleenex wet wipes for sensitive skin didn't make my skin dry or leave reside on my skin, the odor wasn't very pleasant. I liked the thickness, softness and feel of the wipe, the odor was very much like an antiseptic smell. I felt the smell would be much more appropriate for a counter or surface cleaner. Maybe should have added a pleasant scent.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex wet wipes sensitive I have very sensitive skin on my face and I used these wipes to refresh my face. It did not irritate my skin which is great.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wipe for picky skin My son has sensitive skin we have had a hard time finding products that work with him this product did work and worked good i would suggest that people should try them
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wipes That Never Stops Kleenex wet wipes was very helpful and very useful for me. It was very sensitive and a cleaned up all my mess. It was easy to carry and easy to store at home and at work. And the wipes were strong enough to tackle the toughest problems.I would highly recommend this for anyone that wants something gentle on the skin and that works great.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs.Roberts These wipes were ok in my opinion. I expected them to be alot more gentle and soft because of the aloe in them but nope they weren't. These i dont think id choose over similar products.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.