essuie-mains Kleenex®



Kleenex® hand towels is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 544.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand towels are my go to. Love them and whitely recommend to those in need.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex is always soft and I usually enjoy it sing their products. This is soft on my skin and it feels great to use.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these when I blow my nose. Occasionally I use them when Im doing my makeup too. Pretty versatile arent they? What else can you say about some paper you blow your nose into? Idk its pretty soft most of the time.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These hand towels are life changing. I love using them when guests are over because they are way better than a regular hand towel and way more sanitary!! They are super soft and you only need one. The box fits perfectly in every bathroom setup.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are just name brand hand towels. Not a necessity in the home but a nice product overall
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft. Lasts a while and doesnt dry puit your skin easily. I would recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product. Good quality, trustable brand, and overall just really good.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These hand towels are really good but they waist fast but theyre very thick and sturdy it would improve if they had more inside affordable for its value . I would recommend ya
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing and I enjoy using it ! Its perfect and I love it so much ! I definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful but the Ugliest Boxes Please improve your designs. They are so ugly and dull. Neutral doesn't have to be so boring. I use them to dry clean hands before returning to the kitchen for food prep, instead of a re-used cloth hand towel.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very needed in a house, I like to have a box in the bath room and a box in the living room, its multi purpose!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not gonna lie, this seems kinda wasteful. I gave it five stars but I feel like using a normal towel and just cleaning it regularly is the same thing and probably better for the environment. These towels are soft though.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are not bad. I like them when I need something to clean my hands. Not bad for the price
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Families with little children! I LOVE these kleenex hand towels. I love them for wiping butts when potty training (making sure not to throw them in the toilet). I love them quick spills or when I don't have time to wait on my daughter to use the hand towel. Just grab one and take it with you! - and especially if they are sick! I LOVE them for wiping faces! Only downside is that my daughter says the smell and they DO! Wonder what can be done to resolve that!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best to have in you bathroom. You need to have it. Is like a real fabric towel for all yours visit and dont need to wash.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A shame you changed the design I have been buying this product since they first came out. I was impressed with the packaging and the design element. It is a shame that you have decided to put any printing on the sides and top of the box our guests see. The old design and Holiday designs were perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently tried these near Christmas because I found the packaging cute. Theyre thicker than usual kleenex and soft at the same time. Theyre affordable and great.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how amazing this hand towels are. Its amazing how my hands feels. I just grab only one and the work is done.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product always something I use its always around my house in my car
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!!!! These are my all time favorite!!!! The best feature is they are not like a regular light tissue.... they are nice and strong!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is priced right and gets the job done. It has a lasting effect and does everything that it claims.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper towels. Must have for my house there is nothing that I dont clean without these.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great. It deff does what its meant to do. I do recommend this product. Deff on the affordable side as well.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my favorite. As a paper towel used this wasnt worth the price and not as convenient as the toll on the stand, Kleenex was more successful with noses.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love these towels sometimes I go to the bathroom when I forget to wash my hands and I have to say these towels are amazing there better than soap I recommend everyone to use this and I love the packaging
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a well known brand and I love it so much! I would recommend it to anyone. Yes! You should try it out.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great disposal cute boxed hand tissues. WhAt more can I say about that? Decent price and available where sold!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are super soft but are thin. Would have been great if they were a little thick.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this & the ways it feels super soft I think some even come with lotion. Love them I totally recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Kleenex brand they come out with many products youll need and never knew! I love the hand towels they are heavier duty but they are also soft on your skin which is nice since most towels like this are rougher
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.
Cookie Settings