lingettes humides™ Kleenex®


épaisses et douces,
sans produits chimiques puissants.


Kleenex® Wet Wipes™ Gentle Clean for Hands and Face is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3628.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_3623
  • loc_en_US, sid_29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little wet wipes are the best thing if you have kids or small babies or even for camping they would be great.. Their cleansing wipes and they smell amazing the package has a little resealable opening so they don't dry out.. I can't get over the smell of them like a beach vaca that you never wanna come back from.. These little things are perfect for home in the car and to send to school with kids even.. Loved mine after I tested them I had to go buy more
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesnt love wet wipes? Always come in handy and so gentle on skin. Definitely a must buy
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED these wipes! I love how thick they are and I dont have to worry about them ripping on me. As a mother its very important to have sturdy cleaning wipes. Especially since my hands get messy quit often with my almost two year old. The scent was refreshing and will definitely continue buying these wipes.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very convenient to have in case of small messes. I have a baby so I always have to have wipes to clean up after him. These did seem thin and not very wet. I caught myself just reaching over these in favor of my everyday baby wipes I get from the honest company.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this product, I used for just about everything, from hand wiping to make up remover. I just wish that it had more of a lotion feel to it and not such a soapy feel.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wipes. I normally carry wet wipes with me, as well as tissues. These bad boys are two in one! Life savers to have in your purse!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! So soft! I loved them. I packed these in the diaper for just in case. I ended up using the whole pack. I had to go out and buy more because I loved them that much. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I always love anything Kleenex brand and the wet wipes didnt disappoint. Fresh and clean!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them great for when you have kids. Keep in my purse for easy clean ups. Easy carry.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I love the packaging, it is easy to stick in a bag or leave in the car. Worked well to clean sticking hands and faces.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect for our long road trip. They came in handy a lot. The wipes arent soaking wet its just the right amount of moisture. They are very strong and didnt rip during use. It was soft on my skin and didnt leave any weird residue or odors.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love to have these to carry on the go or in the bathrooms. They make you feel fresh and clean after you wipe. This is a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this because I can take on the go and clean up my kids if no bathrooms are around. Especially for park trips were kids hands are always getting dirty and you must clean up before eating. No scent either.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps keep my kids clean. My kids get really dirty and when they need to wipe there hands or face , o just pull one of of the backpack ! Its very gentle love how it is. Detention would buy for messy time!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time using these and the wipes are perfect for your purse, car, diaper bag or beach bag. Or all of the above. They are so convenient especially when little kids are so messy! I'm a mom of two under 5 and we used them in just a few short days. The packaging is very appealing colorwise and tells you everything you need to know. They should make them in a little bigger package for families they have just the right amount of wetness and are incredibly soft to the touch.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #gotItFree #celebratemomsvoxbox Loved them! Just like a wetwipe. Would buy again! No bad smell or anything. Loved the little packets I got because it was easy to take with me on the go! My son hates to have dirty hands so these were nice to have on hand.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I do like these but I wish the cloth itself wasnt so thick or maybe had more of a wet consistency. Theyre tough to use for a quick clean up on the little one.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are perfect to have in your purse! The wipe is a good size (larger than the palm of my hand) and thick and strong! They were perfect for cleaning up my toddlers chocolatey hands and face!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, durable and really cleans little grubby hands and faces! Its a great little pack that goes in your diaper bag! I received this complimentary in exchange for my honest review but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how gentle these are. I use them on my son he has sensitive skin(ezcema) . It hard to find things sometimes that don't irritate his skin. I would recommend these to anyone for on the go or just to have around.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient for the diaper bag, lunch bag, car, camping, anything! They clean up quickly and are awesome. Not disappointed at all!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wipes, almost as good as using baby wipes (shhh,lol). The only issues is I wish there was more product in the packaging!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love having these in my car for a quick cleanup ig my kids need it! The gentle ones are great for my kids with eczema as it doesn't seen to irritate their skin.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it! Great to carry in your purse or in your car for emergencies. Having little ones and having these on hand is great help!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is there anything worse than a raw nose following a cold?!? These Kleenex wet wipes really help to keep your nose moisturized. They have a light and refreshing scent! Im only giving them 4 out of 5 stars because it is tricky to use them while wearing makeup as they remove product which may be unwanted for many users.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these smell great and were perfect for our flight . they are travel friendly and cleaned us up well.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient & durable. Wasnt too crazy about no scent. Would like a fresher scent.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this Kleenex wet wipes they were soo freaking good for emergencies when traveling!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a new mom my baby makes messes all the time in the car! Ive kept these wipes in my car for myself, him, and any mess he makes in the car! I love having them with me on the go!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are great! I would expect nothing less from kleenex. The wipes are so gentle on skin and surfaces but sturdy and dont tear apart. They are wet enough to remove sticky toddler messes and perfect for on the go! I dont have any suggestions for improvements for these!
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_3623
  • loc_en_US, sid_29, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Trouver un magasin

Tous les produits et les modèles de boîtes ne sont pas disponibles à chaque emplacement.

Trouvez un magasin près de vous :

Kimberly-Clark pourrait être en partenariat avec ces détaillants et percevoir des honoraires publicitaires.
Cookie Settings