Kleenex® wet wipesTM


thick & soft,
no harsh chemicals.


Kleenex® Wet Wipes™ Sensitive With Aloe and Vitamin E for Hands and Face is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 446.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Select Your Pack Size
Click to save in your favorite cart
Change Location

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth Awesome product you have to try these! They are awesomely gentle yet clean away grime without irritation to your skin!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as described! I loved the Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive product. It was soft on my skin but cleaned really well. I will buy again in the future
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I am constantly washing my hands. These wipes are great to have on the go. Not only are they a great product, but they withstand harsh weather conditions. I was away from home for the holidays when they were delivered. they sat in my mailbox for several days when the outside temperature was below freezing. They were frozen solid when I got home. However, after thawing out, they were still better than the brand i currently use. I will definitely be buying some.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I liked the scent and how I knew I was getting ride of all the germs.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chemicals ah When I found out I would be sampling Kleenex wet wipes sensitive, I thought it was perfect for us because I am a mom of a toddler. My daughter has sensitive skin so a product like this would be great. I noticed that it has aloe, which helps a lot, however upon comparing it to the other wipes I noticed that they had a lot of the same ingredients. There were also a lot of chemicals which I do not appreciate. I will say that the wipes were moist and thick and I liked being able to carry them around in the handy case.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wipes These wipes are great. Especially during the harsh winter months. They are soothing and gentle enough to clean what needs to be wiped without irritating the skin. They also smell great too.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Wipes This is a great wet wipe as it is effective in removing all germs and bacteria. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive even on my baby I was afraid to use Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive on my sons face, but I was happily surprised. No redness!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex sensitive wipes I loved these!!! My skin is sensitive and I used these for makeup removal and they worked amazing!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for flu season These arrived just in time to help me through the flu. I was using these to ensure I didn’t spread the virus to my family and to keep my nose moist.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best wipes good and feels amazing best wipes live them and would use again
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Feel Without Irritation These wet wipes were very skin conscious and did not irritate my skin any time I used them for cleaning.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensitive on the skin! sensitive on the skin, nice product, doesn't leave residue behind
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes! Did not irritate my skin. I really like these wipes!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best wipes Love the way it cleans and is not too dry or too wet.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-Irritating Wipes I really enjoyed using Kleenex® Wet Wipes Sensitive that I was able to try as a free sample. The scent was not too strong, and they were non-irritating on the skin.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex wipes I was happily surprised when I tried these wipes. These wipes are very gentle yet they are super strong you can tug on them and they don't rip.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wipes for sensitive skin These are great wipes ,hypoallergenic and as very good on my sensitive skin. I used to use the hand sanitizer a lot before these but once I tried these I think I'll definitely make the switch. They do not leave any stick feeling or residue. I always carry these in the car.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kleenex Wet Wipes they work well without causing irritation since I have sensitive.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to go Very nice for a quick clean off while at work or on the go
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cleaning up messy kids! I love the sensitive wet wipes, they are perfect for cleaning up my 2 yr old's hands and face
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and sensitive These sensitive wet wipes are gentle on my face and hands compared to other products I've tried. Also they clean off anything including oily makeup.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No irritation I really liked the Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive. They were gentle enough for my sensitive skin and I could use them daily without irritation. I also liked that these wipes were thicker and didn't tear when wiping. I received a free sample of Kleenex Wet Wipes Sensitive in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine and Dandy! I think the durability of the wipe. Felt clean after use. Not sure they even seemed different from the general counterpart.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from susan0316 I enjoyed having this product available to use whenever I needed it. It's amazing how often you will find a use for it if you have it around!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin=clean skin! My kids have sensitive skin, and eczema, and these wipes did not cause any flare ups.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Change I think this product was amazing and I will definitely continue to use them.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up off Thw Kleenex wet wipes for sensitive skin were perfect they removed my make up easily. They were gentle on the skin and left the skin feeling really soft. I am excited to buy more since they removed the makeup really nicely with no tugging of the skin.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex wet wipes for sensitive skin I recently tried the Kleenex wet wipes - sensitive variety. One package contains 20 wipes of size 7.7 x 5.7 in. As the variety says, it is safe to use on sensitive skin; I used it to wipe hand before food outside in the fast food center and also used it to wipe my infant's hand and face. It is soft and gentle on skin so safe to use on kids. Like other varieties, this is also thick and feels like cloth and soft. The only issue is number of wipes is less in this package compared to the gentle clean. Remember these are not flush friendly wipes, so do not flush it.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For sensitivie skin Im really impressed by the Kleenex well wipes. There’s 20 in a pack, perfect for dropping down in your purse, carrying in your car, adding to a diaper bag or just keeping under the sink. I love that I can use these wipes for hands, but also on my face. Great for sensitive skin, and I’ve noticed they don’t dry out my skin worse. Now I really love the scent, the thickness and also the softness of these wipes. The scent is lite but smells so amazing and the added aloe is probably what’s leaving my skin a bit soft afterwards. The wipes are thick and gentle on skin. They are thick and work as they should. These wipes doesn’t shred apart while using and they also don’t leave behind little speackles from the wipe. I’m more then satisfied and will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_31, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.