Kleenex®
hand towels



Kleenex® hand towels is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 543.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_532
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These things are so handy for in the car. They clean up spills well and are so soft. We always Keep a box on hand for travel. I would recommend them to anyone and their box style makes it easy to store them in multiple ways.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was honestly torn if I actually liked these at first, but after using for a while I really enjoy them.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very great product! I absolutely love this, it works so well for me. I highly recommend everyone to try this out
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex products have always been a go to for our household. They are great quality products but I do wish the cost was a bit lower. Their is a difference I will admit but most people who are using these on the daily are cost conscious.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To be honest I was kind of unsure on whether or not to buy this product, but these are really nice and easy to use!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad. They do work well. But, I feel like its an awful waste for how little product you get. They come in handy for long trips and things Of that nature for sure though!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mostly purchase these during the winter season. The is a guaranteed gental softness. Whether you leaking from your eyes or nose this is the product for you. For my budget this is affordable. They are found locally at all store, even gas stations. I recommend Kleenex.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much easier to keep these in our guest bathroom. This bathroom gets a lot of use by everyone who visits the house. Its just more sanitary and I can use our lovely hand towels in the family bathroom.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For appearance purposes, I like to keep a set of nice quality, matched towels in the bathroom. At the same time, I like the idea of having a fresh towel for every use. My bathroom is quite small and there are limited towel racks. Kleenex Hand Towels are the perfect solution.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to grab when youre going camping or for the break room. Soft and absorbing! Good size and great value.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fVourite brand of hand towels.i will kerp buying and do recommend it .perfect for daily usage
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient to have around specially during the cold season months. Soft and strong at the same time.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this once and was pretty happy. It was great for cleaning my hands and wiping them down. It was a bit pricey though.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come in handy we you have little ones that like to waste paper towel. These or new effects
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This towels for hand is good. Nothing special. Quality is good. Product is affordable
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This packaging is great and perfect for cars!! I would recommend to anyone looking for small towels
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that these are pretty thick but still soft. Way softer than the ones in public spaces in the restroom paper towel dispensers. We like to use these for parties so that the towels dont get too dirty. This is definitely the solution for keeping it sanitary at a party / gathering !
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent and works well. Nice to have on hand for guests and parties. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When it comes to kleenex its hard finding one that isnt so rough when you use it and this product is great
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is absolutely bomb and all of their products are amazing especially this one here! I fell in love after purchasing it, I already have another one coming in the mail!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good to clean up messes and spills and to dry stuff off Id 100% recommend this product to use to clean up anything.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality a must get always will not disappoint you at all good good good product recommend this to everyone highly recommend this product always
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have Kleenex around. I use Kleenex for so many uses, and I also buy little packs to carry with me.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These hand towels are soft and durable. I put these hand towels for our guests in our guest bathroom. They are a bit on the pricer side but I dont often have to re-purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, absorption well, price are higher than other brands, although I am trying greener alternatives
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sheets are really great I really recommend them theyre about the best ever going to use
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors/Patterns of the box I love this product and have used it for years. However, I don’t always like the box colors/patterns available in local stores. Why does Kleenex have a box cover available?
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use this to wipe my face after my skin care routine. Regular bath towels cannot be as soft and gentle to the skin as this. It is worth the price. One life saver. Excellent for bathroom use. I definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful but always find myself running out! Nice and gentle. I wish they could come in bigger bundles though
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom gets these for the bathroom all the time and theyre awesome! Super soft and great for when we have guests
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kleenex
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Store Locator

All products and box designs are not available at every location.

Find a store near you:

Kimberly-Clark may be in partnership with these retailers and may earn advertising fees.
Cookie Settings